Upcoming NTSOC Events

Fishing Has No Boundaries

Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 8:30 am – 3:00 pm –

Down Syndrome Buddy Walk

Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 7:30 am – 11:00 am –

Down Syndrome Buddy Walk Dinner

Friday, August 17, 2018 @ 6:00 pm – 10:30 pm –

RESCHEDULED: Zoo Night at the Cheyenne Mountain Zoo

Friday, August 31, 2018 @ 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm –

Challenger Baseball

Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 10:15 pm – 11:15 pm –

Colorado Springs Firefighter Chili Cook-Off to Benefit the Muscular Dystrophy Association

Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 5:00 pm – 10:00 pm –

The Realm of Caring Golf Tournament Networking Dinner

Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 12:00 pm – 9:00 pm –

Challenger Baseball

Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 10:15 pm – 11:15 pm –

Guardianship Training Presented by the Arc

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 – Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 5:00 pm – 7:30 pm –

Challenger Baseball

Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 10:15 pm – 11:15 pm –